跳转到主要内容

提高收单率

避免拒付,提高收单率:无可挑剔!

在电子商务中,有一个共识:尽可能多地停止欺诈交易和客户争议,同时接受每一笔好的交易。 说起来容易做起来难对吧? 现实情况是,取得平衡是电商交易各方面临的最大挑战。 欺诈损失和拒付会带来收单率的直接费用的支出。

作为商家,更高的欺诈损失和增加的拒付意味着收紧欺诈规则 - 潜在地拒绝那些转身就去找竞争对手的好客户。作为发卡行,恢复欺诈损失的成本越来越高,导致同样的结果 - 批准更少的交易和可能减少信用良好的持卡人,他们会毫不犹豫地掏出竞争对手的支付卡。 此外,友好欺诈和虚假索赔也在不断增加,进一步扰乱市场。 幸运的是,如果您想避免拒付,我们可以提供帮助。

Lets Work Together

Ethoca如何提高收单率

这真的很简单:通过Ethoca,发卡行和商家之间更深入的合作可以解决电子商务中最大的收单率挑战。使用Eliminator。作为一个发卡行,您可以使用数字收据,购买记录或已经在进行中退款的确认来轻松查看持卡人的记忆。其结果是:拒付和争议被“转移”,一种无与伦比的持卡人体验诞生了-一种把您的卡放在钱包顶端的体验。作为一名商人,您可以通过一个简单的步骤来收回收入并避免被收回。简直天才!而这只是个开始。

通过让商家有信心接受更多的交易,Ethoca预警也提高了收单率-他们知道,如果确实发生欺诈行为,我们的警报就提供了一个机会,可以在为时已晚之前停止执行和避免拒付。当然,发卡行也可以获得更多的认可:更好的交易,以及更好的持卡人体验。

Icons ecommerce 12 buynow

通过我们的集成解决方案套件提高收单率

友好欺诈和信用卡错误被拒正在上升,给客户带来不必要的摩擦和挫折,并威胁到您的业务成功。 Ethoca正在通过由商家发卡行协作提供支持的突破性解决方案来解决这些问题 - 以及真正的欺诈,拒付等等。 它不仅扰乱了犯罪活动,减少了虚假索赔,还达成了目标:提高了交易收单率!

推出Ethoca集成解决方案套件:商家和发卡行实现无摩擦电子商务的最佳方式。

帮助商家提高收单率的产品

EthocaAlert orange

Ethoca 预警

通过商家发卡行协作减少CNP欺诈和拒付。

Eliminator orange

Eliminator

消除拒付并恢复因“友好欺诈”和客户争议而损失的收入。

帮助发卡行提高收单率的产品

Eliminator blue

Eliminator

制止因虚假索赔和争议导致的持卡人客户体验不佳。

Icons office 15 filefolder

白皮书:解决信用卡错误被拒的困惑

出现欺诈时,商家和发卡行通常采取同样的对策:部署更严厉的反欺诈措施。不幸的是,这个战略有个问题:导致信用卡错误被拒。由于疑似欺诈导致良好的交易被错误拒绝,出现信用卡错误被拒,这是一个很大的问题。有多大呢?我们的研究表明,每年有19亿美元的销售额下降,相当于1459亿美元的销售额。

想要了解更多这个日益严重的问题以及可以做些什么吗?

什么是协作网络?

仍然困惑我们的网络如何运作?

获奖解决方案

无需吹嘘,Ethoca预警被授予业内最佳反欺诈和拒付解决方案奖。

对Ethoca有疑问?

太好了,因为我们有很多答案。花点时间了解Ethoca如何运作。

mobile nav toggle

Skip to main content
  • Contact Us
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Increase Acceptance

Excited About Increased Acceptance?

In ecommerce, there's one thing everyone agrees on: stop as many fraudulent transactions and customer disputes as possible, while accepting every single good transaction. Easier said than done, right? The reality is that striking the balance is the biggest challenge for every party involved in the ecommerce transaction. Fraud losses and chargebacks come at the direct expense of acceptance.

As a merchant, higher fraud losses and increased chargebacks mean you tighten your fraud rules – potentially rejecting good customers who will go to a competitor in the blink of an eye. As an issuer, the increasingly high cost to recover fraud losses results in the same thing – approving fewer transactions and potentially declining good cardholders who won’t hesitate to pull out a competitor’s payment card. And then there’s the growing impact of friendly fraud and false claims further muddying the waters. Fortunately, we can help.

How Ethoca Increases Acceptance

It’s really very simple: deeper collaboration between card issuers and merchants through Ethoca can tackle the biggest acceptance challenges in ecommerce. Take Eliminator. As a card issuer, you can tap into our merchants’ incredibly rich data and jog a cardholder’s memory with a digital receipt, purchase history or confirmation of a refund already in flight. The result: chargebacks and disputes are ‘deflected’ and an infinitely better cardholder experience is born – one that keeps your card at the top of the wallet. As a merchant, you’ll recover the revenue AND avoid the chargeback through one simple step. Genius! But that’s just the start.

Ethoca Alerts boosts acceptance, too, by giving merchants confidence to accept more transactions – knowing that if fraud does occur, our alerts provide a window of opportunity to stop fulfillment and avoid the chargeback before it’s too late. Issuers, of course, get an acceptance lift, too: more approved good transactions and better experience for cardholders.

Increase Acceptance and More with Our Integrated Solution Suite

Friendly fraud and false declines are on the rise, creating unnecessary friction and frustration for customers and threatening the success of your business. Ethoca is tackling these problems – along with genuine fraud, chargebacks and more – through a groundbreaking new solution powered by merchant-issuer collaboration. It not only disrupts criminal activity and reduces false claims, but sets the stage for the holy grail: increased transaction acceptance! 

Introducing Ethoca's Integrated Solution Suite: The best way for merchants and issuers to make frictionless ecommerce a reality. 

Products to Help Merchants Increase Acceptance

EthocaAlert orange

Ethoca Alerts

Reduce CNP fraud and chargebacks through merchant-issuer collaboration.

Eliminator orange

Eliminator

Eliminate chargebacks and recover revenue lost to 'friendly fraud' and customer disputes.

Products to Help Issuers to Increase Acceptance

Eliminator blue

Eliminator

Put a stop to the poor cardholder experience that comes from false claims and disputes.

Whitepaper: Solving the False Declines Puzzle

To combat the rise in fraud, card issuers and merchants alike are deploying multi-layered fraud tools more aggressively to stem the tide of losses and damage to the customer relationship, while effectively controlling operational expenses. The unfortunate and unintended consequence is false declines: good transactions wrongly turned down due to the suspicion of fraud, leading to lost customers.

Ethoca’s research demonstrates the true nature of this problem goes far beyond declines due to suspicion of fraud, and as an industry we must work together to solve this problem more holistically. 

WHAT IS A COLLABORATION NETWORK?

Still confused about how our network operates?

AWARD WINNING SOLUTIONS

Not to brag, but Ethoca Alerts is the most decorated fraud and chargeback solution in the industry.

QUESTIONS ABOUT ETHOCA?

That's great, because we have loads of answers. Take a minute to learn more about how it all works.