跳转到主要内容

改善体验

非凡的客户体验需要非凡的合作

发卡行和商家都面临着一系列独特的挑战,但说到底,客户体验才是王道。现实情况是,今天的欺诈和争议解决流程会产生令人难以置信的摩擦,与良好的客户体验相去甚远。它现在是支付行业的头号挑战 - 而且几乎可以100%避免。最重要的是,您不能孤立地创造一个良好的经验。 发卡行和商家共享客户 - 但在Ethoca之前,他们并没有分享所面临的欺诈和争议的大量情报,特别是卡不在场交易。

Lets Work Together

Ethoca如何改善客户体验

这一切都始于我们的旗舰产品Ethoca 预警,由Ethoca的全球网络提供支持。 通过帮助发卡行和商家完全避免拒付流程,猜猜哪些人受益最多? 没错:您的客户。 完全避免拒付流程意味着您的客户不会受到索赔流程带来的不便。

这只是个开始。 通过我们的创新产品,如Eliminator,可以遏制虚假索赔和“友好欺诈”的上升趋势。 对发卡行而言,您的客户再也不会收到妨碍未来开支的虚假索赔的干扰。 对商家来说,当发卡行的欺诈检测模式更明确地将真正的欺诈与卡不在场中的友好欺诈区分开来时,收单率就会提高。

Icons ecommerce 12 buynow

通过我们的集成解决方案套件改善体验

友好欺诈和信用卡错误被拒正在上升,为客户带来不必要的摩擦和挫折,并威胁到您的业务成功,需要花费时间和精力来完成拒付恢复。 Ethoca正在通过由商家发卡行协作提供支持的突破性解决方案来解决这些问题 - 以及真正的欺诈,拒付等等。 它不仅扰乱了犯罪活动,减少了虚假索赔,还达成了目标:提高了交易收单率!

推出Ethoca集成解决方案套件:商家和发卡行实现无摩擦电子商务的最佳方式。

帮助商家改善客户体验的产品

EthocaAlert orange

Ethoca 预警

通过商家发卡行协作减少CNP欺诈和拒付。

Eliminator orange

Eliminator

消除拒付并恢复因“友好欺诈”和客户争议而损失的收入。

帮助发卡行改善客户体验的产品

EthocaAlert blue

Ethoca 预警

通过协作改善CNP欺诈和争议恢复。

Eliminator blue

Eliminator

制止因虚假索赔和争议导致的持卡人客户体验不佳。

Icons office 15 filefolder

白皮书:友好欺诈的面孔

86%的卡争议被认定为欺诈,且增长率高达两位数,毫无疑问FBI将友好欺诈视为当今电子商务中的第三大问题。 不幸的是,友好欺诈源于一系列难以发现的行为。 击败这种威胁需要推行能够实时解决这一问题的方案,以便一劳永逸地消除争议。 好消息呢? 我们可以帮忙。

什么是协作网络?

仍然困惑我们的网络如何运作?

获奖解决方案

无需吹嘘,Ethoca预警被授予业内最佳反欺诈和拒付解决方案奖。

对Ethoca有疑问?

太好了,因为我们有很多答案。花点时间了解Ethoca如何运作。

mobile nav toggle

Skip to main content

Improve Experience

An Extraordinary Customer Experience Takes Extraordinary Collaboration

Card issuers and merchants each face a unique set of challenges, but at the end of day, customer experience is king. The reality is that today’s fraud and dispute resolution process creates an incredible amount of friction that flies in the face of a great customer experience. It’s now the #1 challenge in the payments industry – and it’s virtually 100% avoidable. The bottom line is that you can’t create a great experience in isolation. Card issuers and merchants share customers – but before Ethoca they didn’t share a great deal of intelligence about the fraud and disputes they face.

Lets Work Together

How Ethoca Improves Customer Experience

It all started with our flagship product Ethoca Alerts, powered by Ethoca’s global network. By helping card issuers and merchants alike avoid the chargeback process entirely, guess who stands to benefit the most? That’s right: your customer. Avoiding the chargeback process altogether means that your customers are spared the inconvenience of the claims process.

That’s just the start. With our new innovations like Eliminator, we can stem the rising tide of false claims and ‘friendly fraud’. For card issuers, your customers never again have to be disrupted again by a false claim that gets in the way of future spending. And for merchants, acceptance goes up when card issuers’ fraud detection models get smarter about distinguishing genuine fraud from friendly fraud.

Icons ecommerce 12 buynow

Improve Experience and More with Our Integrated Solution Suite

Friendly fraud and false declines are on the rise, creating unnecessary friction and frustration for customers and threatening the success of your business. Ethoca is tackling these problems – along with genuine fraud, chargebacks and more – through a groundbreaking new solution powered by merchant-issuer collaboration. It not only disrupts criminal activity and reduces false claims, but sets the stage for the holy grail: increased transaction acceptance! 

Introducing Ethoca's Integrated Solution Suite: The best way for merchants and issuers to make frictionless ecommerce a reality. 

Products to Help Merchants Improve Customer Experience

EthocaAlert orange

Ethoca Alerts

Reduce CNP fraud and chargebacks through merchant-issuer collaboration.

Eliminator orange

Eliminator

Eliminate chargebacks and recover revenue lost to 'friendly fraud' and customer disputes.

Products to Help Issuers Improve Customer Experience

EthocaAlert blue

Ethoca Alerts

Improve CNP fraud and dispute recovery through collaboration.

Eliminator blue

Eliminator

Put a stop to the poor cardholder experience that comes from false claims and disputes.

Icons office 15 filefolder

Whitepaper: The Faces of Friendly Fraud

With 86% of card disputes believed to be fraudulent, and a rate of growth in the double digits, it’s no wonder the FBI views friendly fraud as the third biggest problem in ecommerce today. Unfortunately, friendly fraud stems from a spectrum of behaviors that are challenging to detect. Beating this threat requires implementing solutions capable of addressing it in real time to eliminate disputes once and for all. The good news? We can help.

WHAT IS A COLLABORATION NETWORK?

Still confused about how our network operates?

AWARD WINNING SOLUTIONS

Not to brag, but Ethoca Alerts is the most decorated fraud and chargeback solution in the industry.

QUESTIONS ABOUT ETHOCA?

That's great, because we have loads of answers. Take a minute to learn more about how it all works.