跳转到主要内容

产品

摆脱电子商务的痛苦

Ethoca是全球首屈一指供应商, 基于协作技术提高发卡行、电子商户和线上商务交易的收单率,防止欺诈,追回损失收入,并消除由欺诈和客服争议引起的拒付。

通过Ethoca的全球化安全网络,我们填补了发卡行和商户之间的信息空白。这一独特功能使数周后发现欺诈和客户争议变成实时监控,为我们的产品提供保障。

我们的服务套件为全球的商家,发卡行和其他支付利益相关者带来了显著的收入增长和成本节约机会。 这包括全球最大的电子商务品牌和最大的银行。

Icons ecommerce 12 buynow

介绍我们的集成解决方案套件

友好欺诈和信用卡错误被拒正在上升,给客户带来不必要的矛盾和困扰,并威胁到您交易的成功。 Ethoca正在通过由商家与发卡行的协作提供支持的突破性方案来解决这些伴随真正的欺诈,拒付等出现的问题。 它不仅扰乱了犯罪活动,减少了虚假索赔,还为增加收单率提供良好的平台。

推出Ethoca集成解决方案套件:商家和发卡行实现无障碍电子商务的最佳方式。

了解我们强大的产品

Eliminator

Ethoca Eliminator通过数字化转变客户体验并实时将发卡行与商家订单和详细帐户历史信息联系起来,解决了日益严重的友好欺诈和信用卡错误被拒问题。

现在,发卡行呼叫中心客服人员可以获得他们所需的信息,以便在发生争议时有效地与持卡人进行实时对话。这包括收据明细,详细的帐户历史记录,商家行为摘要和退款状态。 更好的是,持卡人可以通过他们的电脑或手机银行直接查看商家信息 - 消除混淆并在第一时间伸出援手。

结果如何? 客户可以轻松地知道交易是真实的,并且可以避免饱受挫折的争议过程。 商家通过恢复销售,改善未来收单率以及避免拒付和申诉流程而获益。 对于发卡行而言,他们避免代价高昂的争议,并通过数字渠道自助服务来更深入地了解交易来增强客户体验。

eliminator

Ethoca 预警

Ethoca 预警是一项屡获殊荣的服务,被数百家发卡机构和成千上万的无卡支付商家用于阻止欺诈,消除拒付,提高收单率和改善客户体验。 利用我们的全球协作网络,它允许发卡行和商家近乎实时地共享欺诈和客户争议情报,而不是几周后通过正常的拒付流程。 商家现在已提前通知即将退款,并可立即采取行动从源头上阻止拒付。 发卡行能够显著降低欺诈和拒付成本,并提高3DS和低价值交易损失的恢复。

alerts

Enhanced Representments

我们创建了一个灵活,全自动且高性能的拒付申诉平台,允许商家以最小的代价收回拒付带来的损失。

通过直接与拒付流程中涉及的关键方进行整合和协作,Ethoca的Enhanced Representments服务根据商家设定的规则决定要进行的拒付,收集所有必要的证据并实时处理申诉,最大限度地提高收入。

这些工作的结果(以及其他关键的拒付数据)将提交并展示为简单,可定制的分析和报告,以便他们调整过滤器并开发准确的未来收入和申诉预测。

enhanced representments
mobile nav toggle

Skip to main content

Products

Let Us Take the Pain Out of Ecommerce

Ethoca is the leading, global provider of collaboration-based technology that enables card issuers, ecommerce merchants and online businesses to increase card acceptance, fight fraud, recover lost revenue and eliminate chargebacks from both fraud and customer service disputes.

Through the Ethoca Network we're closing the information gap between issuers and merchants. This unique capability makes fraud and customer dispute insight available and actionable in real time, rather than weeks later, and powers all of our product offerings.

Our suite of services delivers significant revenue growth and cost saving opportunities for merchants, issuers and other payments stakeholders across the globe. This includes the world’s biggest ecommerce brands and the largest banks.

Icons ecommerce 12 buynow

Introducing Our Integrated Solution Suite

Friendly fraud and false declines are on the rise, creating unnecessary friction and frustration for customers and threatening the success of your business. Ethoca is tackling these problems – along with genuine fraud, chargebacks and more – through a groundbreaking new solution powered by merchant-issuer collaboration. It not only disrupts criminal activity and reduces false claims but sets the stage for increased transaction acceptance.

Introducing Ethoca's Integrated Solution Suite: The best way for merchants and issuers to make frictionless ecommerce a reality.

Get to Know Our Powerful Products

Eliminator

Ethoca Eliminator tackles the growing problems of friendly fraud and false declines by digitally transforming the customer experience and connecting issuers to merchant order and account history details in real time.

Now issuer call center agents have the information they need to effectively engage in a real-time conversation with cardholders whenever a dispute comes in. This includes itemized receipts, detailed account history, summary of merchant actions and refund status. Even better, cardholders can instantly access this in-depth merchant information directly through their desktop or mobile banking app – eliminating confusion and the need to reach out in the first place.

The result? Customers can rest easy knowing that the transaction is genuine and can avoid the frustrating dispute process. Merchants benefit by recovering the sale, improving future acceptance and avoiding the chargeback and representment process. As for issuers, they avoid costly disputes and enhance the customer experience by allowing them to self-serve through the digital channel to get more insight into a transaction.

eliminator

Ethoca Alerts

Ethoca Alerts is an award-winning service used by hundreds of issuers and thousands of card-not-present merchants to stop fraud, eliminate chargebacks, increase acceptance and improve customer experience. Leveraging our global collaboration network, it allows issuers and merchants to share fraud and customer dispute intelligence in near real-time, rather than weeks later through the normal chargeback process. Merchants now have advance notification of impending chargebacks and can take immediate action to stop them at the source. Issuers are able to significantly reduce fraud and chargeback costs and improve recovery of 3DS and low value transaction losses.

alerts

Enhanced Representments

We've created a flexible, fully automated and high-performing chargeback representment platform that allows merchants to responsibly recover revenue lost to chargebacks with minimal effort.

By integrating and collaborating directly with the key parties involved in the chargeback process, Ethoca's Enhanced Representment service decides what chargebacks to fight based upon rules set by the merchant, collects all the necessary evidence and processes the representment in real time to maximize revenue recovery.

The results of these efforts (as well as other critical chargeback data) is then delivered and displayed as simple, customizable analytics and reports that allow them to adjust their filters and develop accurate future revenue and representment forecasts.

enhanced representments