跳转到主要内容

我们的网络

更大的网络,更多的收益

Ethoca是世界最大的全球协作网络,提供无可比拟的价值水平。随着越来越多的发卡行和商家合作,共享更多的情报,更多的欺诈和拒付被消除 - 最重要的是 - 接受更多好的交易。这被称为“网络效应” – 网络效应正是其神奇之处, 它日复一日的放大了我们网络中每个参与者得着的价值。这也是更多的商家和发卡机构以创纪录的数量加入我们的网络的原因!

我们是如何实现的? 通过与全球顶级发卡银行,商家,处理商,软件提供商和欺诈平台提供商逐一建立关系 。 我们一起创建了一个不可知的协作网络(每个人都可以加入!),它完全取代了拒付流程。 加入非常容易 - 甚至第一天就能看见价值。

无与伦比的成果

首屈一指的发卡行网络

我们的网络上有更多的发卡机构(银行,信用合作社,卡片品牌等)。 这意味着更多的欺诈和客户争议数据以及所有参与者的更多价值。

世界最大的商家网络

从全球最大的电子商务品牌到小型线上业务,我们的网络在40多个国家/地区拥有众多商家。 这意味着更多人对发卡行欺诈和客户争议情报采取行动。

mobile nav toggle

Skip to main content

Our Network

The Bigger the Network, The Bigger the Benefits

Ethoca is the largest global collaboration network in the world and offers a level of value that can't be matched. As more issuers and merchants collaborate, more intelligence is shared, more fraud and chargebacks are eliminated and – most important of all – more good transactions are accepted. This is called the 'network effect' – it's the magic that amplifies the value that each participant in our network gets day in and day out. It's also the reason why more merchants and card issuers are joining our network in record numbers!

How did we do it? By building relationships – one by one – with top card issuing banks, merchants, processors, software providers and fraud platform providers around the globe. Together, we created an agnostic collaboration network (everyone can join!) that replaces the chargeback process altogether. It's incredibly easy to join – and even easier to start seeing value day one.

Unrivaled Results

Our Issuer Network is Second to None

We have more card issuers (banks, credit unions, card brands, etc.) on our network than any other. This means more fraud and customer dispute data and more value for all participants.

Our Merchant Network is the World's Largest

From the world's largest ecommerce brands to small online businesses, our network boasts more merchants in more than 40 countries. That means more people taking action on issuer fraud and customer dispute intelligence.